Home Page

Year 6 House Captains

All our pupils belong to one of our House Teams: red, yellow, green or blue.  Each House Team has two captains, chosen from year 6.  Our 2016/2017 House Captains are: 


Red House          Casey Kibler & Ebrahim Karolia      


Yellow House     Olivia Chinn & Jayden Kendell


Blue  House        Grace Darby & Matthew Randle      


Green  House      Erin Divitt & William Spence