Home Page

Year 6 Prefects

Our year 6 prefects help to make sure that our school is calm, orderly and runs smoothly.  They are on hand at break and lunchtimes to help others and ensure that everyone follows our school rules.  Our 2016/2017 school prefects are:


Millie Francis

Macey Taberer-Lynn

Olivia Chinn

Tori Morris

Megan Walker

Erin Divitt

Lily Lees

Ellie Falconer

Rocco Legge