Home Page

Term dates

Term dates for pupils 2018/2019

 

Autumn 1st half term: Wednesday 5th Septebmer 2018 - Friday 26th October 2019

October half term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn 2nd half term: Monday 5th november 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas break: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring 1st half term: Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

February half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring 2nd half term: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Easter break: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019

Summer 1st half term: Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May

May half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2nd half term: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Thursday 18th July 2019

Summer break: Friday 19th July 2019 - 30th August 2019

 

The school will be CLOSED to pupils for staff training on the following dates:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019