Home Page

Term dates

Term dates for pupils 2019/2020

 

Autumn 1st half term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

October half term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn 2nd half term: Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas break: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring 1st half term: Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

February half term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Spring 2nd half term: Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter break: Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer 1st half term: Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

May half term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Summer 2nd half term: Monday 1st June 2020 - Thursday 16th July 2020

Summer break: Friday 17th July 2020 - 31st August 2020

 

The school will be CLOSED to pupils for staff training on the following dates:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020