Home Page

Who's who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Office team

Mrs Woods, Business Manager
Mrs Evans, School Office Administrator
Mrs Morgan, School Office Administrator

School leadership team

Mrs Aley, Headteacher
Mr Archer, Deputy Headteacher
Mr Whitehouse, Assistant Headteacher

Senior leaders

Miss Bland, senior leader (maths)
Mrs Chadwick, senior leader (english)
Mrs Coates, senior leader (english)

Teaching staff - foundation stage

Mrs Coates (FA)
Mrs Finch (FB)

Teaching staff - year 1

Miss Cox (1C)
Miss Bland (1D)

Teaching staff - year 2

Mrs Merrick (2E)
Miss Cunningham (2F)

Teaching staff - year 3

Ms Fell (3G)
Mrs Spence (3G)
Mr Chadaway (3H)

Teaching staff - year 4

Miss Gudgeon (4I)
Miss Patel (4J)

Teaching staff - year 5

Miss Brookes (5K)
Mrs Nagra (5L)

Teaching staff - year 6

Mr Whitehouse (6M)
Mr Archer (6N)
Mrs Chadwick (6N)

Additional support staff

Miss Bradder, PE Instructor

Teaching assistants

Mrs Carty (foundation)
Mrs Richardson (foundation)
Miss Turrell (foundation)
Mrs Jones (year 1)
Miss Warner (year 1)
Mrs Billa-Patel (year 2)
Mrs McGrevey (year 2)
Mrs Compton (year 3)
Miss Pallett (year 3)
Mrs Short (year 3)
Miss Gospel (year 4)
Mrs Holder (year 4)
Mrs Grimstead (year 5)
Mrs Nathwani (year 5)
Mrs Reubens (year 5)
Mrs Diethrich (year 6)
Mrs Dhami (year 6)
Mrs Walker (cover supervisor)
Mrs Whopples (cover supervisor)
Mrs Bayley (SEN)
Mrs Horsfall (pastoral)